Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Francine A. Olds, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Health Choice

Francine A. Olds, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Virginia Beach, VA

10 total reviews

Dr. Francine A. Olds always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francine Olds below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Olds delivered both of my babies and she is kind, compassionate and always able to put me at ease.
Lisbet H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. was very professional and took extra COVID-19 measurements to make me feel safe. She spent the necessary time with me.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Love Dr. Olds!
Tara M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Olds is the absolute best. Even through these trying times with Covid-19, she and her staff made me feel safe throughout my appointment. This is why she has been consistently voted Best in Va. Beach!
Mekeba B.
Submitted 09/20/20
She is a awesome obgyn she delivered both of my kids
Sabrina W.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was so grateful to have found someone like Dr Olds to accompany me through my first pregnancy and deliver my baby. I couldn't have imagined a more perfect experience.
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Doctor Olds is the best she has been my doctor for over 20 years! I love the advice that she gave me when I was pregnant this past year and how she continues to care for me and my health. ❤❤
Caitlin V.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Olds is the best! She’s delivered all my babies! She always takes time with her patients and really gets to know them and remember them! She always has your best interest in mind and will talk you thru every step! Thanks Dr Olds for everything you do!!!
Angela H.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been going to Dr. Olds for 15 years. I absolutely love her. She actually cares about her patients and has incredible bed side manner.
Shashon B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Extremely personable and thorough.